Accessories

This is my new obsession. Although I’m not really a jewellery person (I just wear small tops in my ears but love bracelets and watches) I’m really starting to love the look of handcrafted, ethnic pieces. I love jewellery that tells a story – or gives a cultural vibe.  I have been searching online for some pretty necklaces to wear at my wedding events, but came across these items that were issued in an exclusive interview with Mashall Chaudhri in  Paperazzi Issue 1 with Pakistan Today”. I absolutely love her style – and as she mentions in her interview that travel has changed the way she defines fashion. So have a look and let me know what you think.

 

Courtest of images: styleonpaper.com

This is also known as a Matha Patti or a Tikka

This is also known as a Matha Patti or a Tikka

m4

Absolutely loving the necklace

Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

